Conference Home    |    SYTA Home

Conference Committee

The Conference Committee develops, organizes and coordinates the SYTA Annual Conference. Within the Conference Committee there are many sub-committees that manage functional areas of the conference (i.e. networking, education, new attendees and volunteers). If you are interested in joining the Conference Committee please contact Lisa Berretta at [email protected].

2017 SYTA Annual Conference Committee

Urte Land, Conference Chair
AdvantEdge Tours LLC

Greg Dotson, Conference Vice Chair
Merlin Entertainments PLC

Tami Rogers, Chair, Education
Bob Rogers Travel

LouAnna Henton, Co-Chair, Membership Development
Nashville CVC

Pam Kruseck, Co-Chair, Membership Development
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Melissa Ardales, Co-Chair, Hospitality & Volunteer
Group Travel Network

Lisa Scalzo, Co-Chair, Hospitality & Volunteer
Go Student Tours

Kelly Dean, Chair, International & Canadian Pavilion
Ottawa Tourism

Wayne Chandler, Chair, Tour Operator Panel
Grand Ole Opry Entertainment Group

Steve Maehl, Vice Chair, Tour Operator Panel
Global Travel Alliance Inc

Justin Shuler, Chair, SYTA Youth Foundation Golf Classic
Group Travel Network

Benjamin Maddy, Chair, SYTA Youth Foundation Silent Auction
Madison Square Garden Entertainment

Cecilia Padilla-Quillen, 2017 Host City Represenative
Visit Albuquerque

Camille Spilker, 2018 Host City Represenative
Visit Baltimore

Michael Grueninger, SYTA President
Grueninger Music Tours

Sheelagh Wylie, SYTA Youth Foundation Chair
Merlin Entertainments PLC

Kendra Dolton, Board of Directors Liaison
Group Sales Box Office at

Strategic Partners