Register
Conference Home    |    SYTA Home

SYTA Team

Executive Director

Carylann Assante, CAE
703-245-8089
cassante@syta.org

Associate Director

Emily Milligan
703-610-1266
emilligan@syta.org

Senior Manager, Member Relations

Lisa Berretta
703-610-9034
lberretta@syta.org

Manager, Operations & Projects

Becky Armely
703-610-9028
barmely@syta.org

Membership and Development Coordinator

Hazel Mejia
703-610-0241
hmejia@syta.org

Membership and Association Coordinator

Hannah Degn
703-610-0250
hdegn@syta.org

Meetings Manager

Amy Motyka, CMP
703-610-0269
amotyka@mmgevents.com

SYTA Youth Foundation Meetings Manager

Bea Tijerina, MBA
703-610-0265
btijerina@mmgevents.com

Registration Manager

Bergen Goesch
703-610-0243
bgoesch@mmgevents.com

Registration Manager

Amy Pettigrew, MPA
703-610-9032
apettigrew@mmgevents.com

Strategic Partners